Onsdag - Sov alldeles för länge.

Hej.

Tror fan jag har tappat mitt skratt, hur jag än gör så kan jag inte skratta nå mer!!! Why?

Blev förövrigt JÄVLIGT less på det meste precis... Nu tycker jag synd om mig själv..

Men varför ska aldrig jag få bli glad?!!!????

Veckan låt är en gammal goding med Papa Roach - Done with you


Icount the days that we have spent apart I've got a bad liver and a broken heart
There's no salvation in the comfort of you (comfort of you)
And I finally realize you're tearing me apart

So help me, save me, Tell me that the end is near
Help me, save me Tell me that the end is here I am done with you

You've made my life completely miserable
You drove me to the edge, you've caused me all this pain
But I always loved you cause your "oh so special" ("oh so special")
I'm broken and I'm alone and I can not maintain
So help me, save me, Tell me that the end is near Help me, save me
Tell me that the end is here

I am done with you I am done with you (done with you)
I am done with you (done with you) I am done with you (done with you)
I am done with you (done with you,I am done with you)

I count the days that we have spent apart I've got a bad liver and a broken heart
Help me, save me, Tell me that the end is near
Help me, save me, Tell me that the end is here I am done with you
Because you and me are through
You couldn't help me, you couldn't save me Now I know the end is here

I am done with you




Och så har vi även Linkin Park - Crawling



Bäste låtarna just nu.


Fuck you all btw!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fegon **

Grymma låtar, btw


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback